Officers, Committees & Delegates

[Elected Board Members]

PositionNameEmail AddressVoting Rights
PresidentNancy GarnerNancygarner@gmail.comYes
First Vice PresidentDarin ReedDarinReed@Allstate.comYes
Second Vice PresidentMary Ruppertfranjo13@aol.comYes
TreasurerHerb Knoppherbk11731@gmail.comYes
SecretaryBobbie Turnerbobbie48turner@msn.comYes

[Elected Delegates At Large]

NameEmailVoting Rights
Kathy Hinkatykdhinkaty@yahoo.comYes
Deidre Elzer-Lentodeelzer@gmail.comYes
Harry Schuesslerhottunaharry.hotmail.comYes

[Community Outreach Committee]

PositionNameEmail AddressVoting Rights
Outreach ChairClyde Bergerclyde_l_berger@yahoo.comYes
OutreachDarin ReedDARINREED@ALLSTATE.COMNo
OutreachHarry Schuesslerhottunaharry.hotmail.comNo

[Competition Committee (Only one vote/committee is allowed by one of the co-chairs) ]

PositionNameEmail AddressVoting Rights
Competition 1st Co-ChairBarbara McCahillBARBMCCAHILL@GMAIL.COMYes
Competition 2nd Co-ChairBill Schmidt56ah100m@gmail.comYes
CompetitionEllen Gallagherelleng597@gmail.comNo
CompetitionHarry Schuesslerhottunaharry@hotmail.comNo
CompetitionPaul Schmidpspogo@gmail.comNo
CompetitionMarianne Willmottwmwillmott@verizon.netNo
CompetitionLaura BergmanLauraCBergman@yahoo.comNo
CompetitionNelson Buracknelbur33@gmail.comNo
CompetitionGlenn Hudsonghudson1958@gmail.comNo
CompetitionEllen Kellerln7554@aol.com No
CompetitionMike Langmlang62@gmail.comNo
CompetitionLorraine PiskinLorrainepiskin@me.comNo
CompetitionBarbara Schmidtbarbaraschmidt@optonline.netNo

[Field Trips Committee]

PositionNameEmail AddressVoting Rights
Field Trips ChairHarry Schuesslerhottunaharry.hotmail.comYes
Field TripsDeidre Elzer-Lentodeelzer@gmail.comNo

[Sunday Shooters Sub-Committee]

PositionNameEmail AddressVoting Rights
Sunday ShootersMarty Kesselmanmkesselman@optonline.netNo
Sunday ShootersLeon Hertzonleon@prodevlab.comNo

[Judges Selection Committee]

PositionNameEmail AddressVoting Rights
Judges Selection 1st Co-ChairKathy HinkatyKDHINKATY@YAHOO.COMYes
Judges Selection 2nd Co-ChairEllen Gallagherelleng597@gmail.comYes
Judges SelectionJovanna Hopkinshoppjov@yahoo.comNo
Judges SelectionBarbara Schmidtbarbaraschmidt@optonline.netNo
Judges SelectionLorraine PiskinLorrainepiskin@me.comNo

[Historian Committee]

PositionNameEmail AddressVoting Rights
Historian ChairTeri Herzogteri@teriherzog.comYes
HistorianLaura BergmanLauraCBergman@yahoo.comNo

[Hospitality Committee]

PositionNameEmail AddressVoting Rights
Hospitality ChairBarbara Chadakoffbarb8224@verizon.netYes
HospitalityPat Breslauerpatty.bres100@gmail.comNo
HospitalityKathy Hinkatykdhinkaty@yahoo.comNo

[Membership Committee]

PositionNameEmail AddressVoting Rights
Membership ChairMarty Kesselmanmkesselman@optonline.netYes
MembershipLeon Hertzonleon@prodevlab.comNo

[Mentoring Program Committee]

PositionNameEmail AddressVoting Rights
Mentoring ChairMary Ruppertfranjo13@aol.comYes
MentoringStan Mehlmanmehlmasp@yahoo.comNo

[Newsletters Committee (Only one vote/committee is allowed by one of the co-chairs) ]

PositionNameEmail AddressVoting Rights
Newsletters ChairDana Richterdanion@mac.comYes
NewslettersPauline Chiarellipjabishop@yahoo.comNo
NewslettersClyde Bergerclyde_l_berger@yahoo.comNo
NewslettersLaura BergmanLauraCBergman@yahoo.comNo
NewslettersMike Langmlang62@gmail.comNo

[PFLI Selection Committee]

PositionNameEmail AddressVoting Rights
PFLI ChairEllen KellerLN7554@AOL.COMYes
PFLIBobbie Turnerbobbie48turner@msn.comNo
PFLIEllen Gallagherelleng597@gmail.comNo
PFLIStan Mehlmanmehlmasp@yahoo.comNo
PFLIRon Ettusron644173@gmail.comNo

[Programs Committee (Only one vote/committee is allowed by one of the co-chairs) ]

PositionNameEmail AddressVoting Rights
Programs 1st Co-ChairClyde Bergerclyde_l_berger@yahoo.comYes
Programs 2nd Co-ChairStan Mehlmanmehlmaasp@yahoo.comYes
ProgramsDarin ReedDarinReed@allstate.comNo
ProgramsPaul Schmidpspogo@gmail.comNo
ProgramsMarc Altermfalter@optonline.netNo
ProgramsDon Thiergardimgphotog@gmail.comNo
ProgramsMarietta MunozMarietta007@yahoo.comNo
ProgramsMarisa Complemcomple56@verizon.netNo
ProgramsDeidre Elzer-Lentodeelzer@gmail.comNo
ProgramsMary Ruppertfranjo13@aol.comNo
ProgramsHarry Schuesslerhottunaharry.hotmail.comNo

[Publicity Committee]

PositionNameEmail AddressVoting Rights
Publicity ChairJohn Robertsonjohn@thesexysalad.comYes
PublicityBob Meltzerdjmrkm2003@yahoo.comNo

[Technology Committee]

PositionNameEmail AddressVoting Rights
Technology ChairGlenn Hudsonghudson1958@gmail.comYes

[Video Sub-Committee]

PositionNameEmail AddressVoting Rights
VideoMarty Stonemstone3@optonline.netNo
VideoLaura BergmanLauraCBergman@yahoo.comNo

[Website Sub-Committee]

PositionNameEmail AddressVoting Rights
WebsitePeter Herzogpeter@pthassoc.comNo
WebsiteGlenn Hudsonghudson1958@gmail.conNo
WebsiteMarc Altermfalter@optonline.netNo
WebsiteLaura BergmanLauraCBergman@yahoo.comNo

[High School Competition - Organizer]

PositionNameEmail AddressVoting Rights
High School Competition ChairKevin Armstrongkarmstrong@sbpbenefits.comNo